Thank you members for attending our Nov 22 luncheon, we had a quorum of 15 Rotarians for the club elections.  Nominated and elected by acclamation were:
Dean Hsieh
President Elect 2018-19
Jacqueline Ho
Secretary 2018-19
Henry Lee
Treasurer 2018-19
We are very appreciative and grateful for Dean, Jacqueline and Henry for stepping forward and dedicating their time and efforts to the continued giving by our Club to our Community.  We sincerely thank them for leading our club into 2019. 
Dean joined our club in 2015 and actively involved ever since, he is past club secretary, current Foundation Chair, Rotary Rock Richmond Fundraising event Chair. 
Henry joined our club in 2016, he is current Club Treasurer.
Jacqueline joined our club in 2017, she is involved in different club committees.